Sign up!

Contact Us

Kinetic Arts Center
785 7th Street
Oakland, CA 94607
Phone/Fax: 510-444-4800

General Information: Info@KineticArtsCenter.com

Booking: Booking@KineticArtsCenter.com
For More Information CLICK HERE

Casting: Casting@KineticArtsCenter.com
For More Information CLICK HERE

Circus Spire Youth Troupe: Carrie@KineticArtsCenter.com
For More Information CLICK HERE

Jobs (Admin, Coaching, Technical): Jennifer@KineticArtsCenter.com
For More Information CLICK HERE

Oakland School for the Arts (OSA) – Circus Arts School: Victoria@KineticArtsCenter.com
Oakland School for the Arts, Official Website

Press: Press@KineticArtsCenter.com
For More Information CLICK HERE